Recently Viewed Items:

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

Web Id: P000138428

 
Select your Size: Loading...
    $49.99
    reg. $79.99
    you save: 37%
    Close
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the Lanai.

    • Shipping surcharge is $10.00 per item. Item is excluded from shipping promotions. Please see detail in shipping tab.
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Indoor/Outdoor Use
    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    • Size No Size, UPC 029033359497 , Price $49.99
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My little piece of Florida in Connecticut I ordered the palm tree hoping I would get a little bit of the Florida Xmas lights that I was missing. I loved it. It is well made, fairly easy to put together and a great value. I would highly recommend it. January 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw this at a friends home and loved it. I went to Bealls to find this and it was not at the store so I checked on line. Found it and the price was great. Bought one for me and one for my friend. The lighted palm is easy to set up. I was using it instead of a Christmas tree. Fits nicely in the living room and I put some ornaments on it. Very cute. After Christmes I removed the ornaments and will put it on the lanai until next Christmas . No storage problem that a christlmes tree presents. (it could easily be stored in the box if needed) It is now a lighted palm. Works for me!! I would recommend this for anyone who wants a versatile product that fits our environment. January 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Made well, easy to set up. Sparkles ! Gift from my Sister to us here in Wisconsin.Palm is Beautiful! We can Feel the Warmth ! :) January 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my palm tree I just love this palm tree, it is nice and full and looks beautiful all lit up! I am thinking of buying another one!! January 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree My husband and I just moved to the beach in November, we weren't planning on decorating for Christmas. I was looking online and ran across this palm tree and decided to take a chance on it since it was on sale. I have to say that I was truly impressed! It took minutes for my husband to assemble it and when we plugged it in I was delightfully surprised at all the lights. We put it in front of our balcony window for the holidays and now I have it in my bedroom for beach décor. I just love it! Very sturdy for the price.. January 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I am very happy with my lighted palm! After reading several of the previous reviews I was hesitant to purchase this palm but after receiving it I find none of the problems that others have had. I'm thinking that possibly the problems others had have been fixed. December 31, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Winsical/ not meant to be realistic, but very cute! I love my little tree & may keep it on my front porch all year long!It was however, somewhat of a challenge to put the poles for the trunk together & keep the trunck wrap in place.All in all, I am very happy with my purchase.I did wish that I had'nt seen it two days later advertised for$30.00 less! December 30, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas palm tree!!!! I dressed my tree for Christmas rather than getting a tree this year. My shore home that I go to only weekends. December 30, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably not meant for North Carolina mountain area. I purchased a taller model when I lived in Florida. When I saw them on sale in July, I purchased one like the two I ordered in December. These don't seem to be as good qualitywise as the original one. It is almost impossible to keep the wind from blowing these over outside, even when set up under the roof overhang. Also, the way they are packaged, there is a large "knot" (excess material and lights) at the place where the two "tree" pieces are put together (my job after receiving it). The most important, however, is the base should be heaverier and sturdier. Mine are blown over by the wind almost every night. I even placed heavy objects on the base, and they still blow over. However, they are the "talk of the town" up here in the mountains. My display is unique here. December 29, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the patio all year round Bought one about four years ago for my patio. The burlap covering the base eventually shredded from the sun and rain in humid Florida climate, so I just recovered it.Ordered one this season since I thought it would be a unique Christmas gift to send up north. I bet they will have the only covered patio in Indiana with a lighted palm tree next summer. December 29, 2013
    <<prev 6 78 9 10... 14next>>
    (5 Questions : 18 Answers)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Am I able to purchase new lights as spares
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It should fit into a mid sized suitcase unassembled.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Haven, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I would say that it's about 3 foot tall before assembling but I can't see it fitting in a suitcase. They send extra light bulbs with the tree.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Has 4 pieces
    Base, 2 for trunk, top
    Would fit in regular suitcase. NOT CARRY ON
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Wisconsin
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be a large suitcase. There are only three pcs. 2 for the trunk and then the base.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    You sure could. The box that it came in will fit in a suitcase.
    Your can always put on more lights. Make sure they are outdoor light, use minis LEDS
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I think it would be a little difficult as the base is a little bulky and heavy. Check to see if you can have it shipped - it arrived pretty quickly.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Orlando, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be at least four foot square and a foot deep.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Depends on the size of the suitcase. It comes in pieces and I think if you took it out of the box and packed other things around it, it is possible with one of the larger suitcases(not carry on).
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The box will not fit in a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Chicago, IL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    If you unpack it from the box, it will easily fit into a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 4 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Plugs into an outlet. Love it! Light it everyday!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    They plug into an outlet.
    Age: 35-44
    Gender: Female
    3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Lynchburg, VA, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The tree is AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
     
    2 answers

    Is this item new ?

    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Seen them before, so not new. Very happy with the one I got from Bealls. Actually left it up because my grandson & I enjoy it so much! Highly recommended.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Yes, this is a new item (or at least mine was!)!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    This electric lighted palm tree plugs into an outlet.
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bealls Dept Stores
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    This runs on AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    I purchased a 6' palm tree in 2011. LOVE IT!!

    Recently, the (bottom of the tree) tree trunk lights have all burned out and none of the stores have tan cords.

    Can I buy a strand of lights on a tan cord from you?

    Need to know ASAP!!
    8 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    I always put on more lights on the tree. Always use outdoor lights, Look for minis at Home Depot next season.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    1 of 1
    1 of 1