My Bag

$
0

0

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

$49.99
Reg. $79.99
You save: 37%
Select Size: Loading...
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10
    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the Lanai.

    • Indoor/Outdoor Use
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Shipping surcharge is $10.00 per item. Item is excluded from shipping promotions. Please see detail in shipping tab.

    Web Id: P000138428

    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Made well, easy to set up. Sparkles ! Gift from my Sister to us here in Wisconsin.Palm is Beautiful! We can Feel the Warmth ! :) January 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my palm tree I just love this palm tree, it is nice and full and looks beautiful all lit up! I am thinking of buying another one!! January 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree My husband and I just moved to the beach in November, we weren't planning on decorating for Christmas. I was looking online and ran across this palm tree and decided to take a chance on it since it was on sale. I have to say that I was truly impressed! It took minutes for my husband to assemble it and when we plugged it in I was delightfully surprised at all the lights. We put it in front of our balcony window for the holidays and now I have it in my bedroom for beach décor. I just love it! Very sturdy for the price.. January 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I am very happy with my lighted palm! After reading several of the previous reviews I was hesitant to purchase this palm but after receiving it I find none of the problems that others have had. I'm thinking that possibly the problems others had have been fixed. December 31, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Winsical/ not meant to be realistic, but very cute! I love my little tree & may keep it on my front porch all year long!It was however, somewhat of a challenge to put the poles for the trunk together & keep the trunck wrap in place.All in all, I am very happy with my purchase.I did wish that I had'nt seen it two days later advertised for$30.00 less! December 30, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas palm tree!!!! I dressed my tree for Christmas rather than getting a tree this year. My shore home that I go to only weekends. December 30, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably not meant for North Carolina mountain area. I purchased a taller model when I lived in Florida. When I saw them on sale in July, I purchased one like the two I ordered in December. These don't seem to be as good qualitywise as the original one. It is almost impossible to keep the wind from blowing these over outside, even when set up under the roof overhang. Also, the way they are packaged, there is a large "knot" (excess material and lights) at the place where the two "tree" pieces are put together (my job after receiving it). The most important, however, is the base should be heaverier and sturdier. Mine are blown over by the wind almost every night. I even placed heavy objects on the base, and they still blow over. However, they are the "talk of the town" up here in the mountains. My display is unique here. December 29, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the patio all year round Bought one about four years ago for my patio. The burlap covering the base eventually shredded from the sun and rain in humid Florida climate, so I just recovered it.Ordered one this season since I thought it would be a unique Christmas gift to send up north. I bet they will have the only covered patio in Indiana with a lighted palm tree next summer. December 29, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was very good Really liked it - I bought it for an extra Christmas tree up here in Michigan, but can see I will leave it up yr round! December 29, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to bring light indoors. I sent this to Colorado for Christmas and they love them! December 29, 2013
    <<prev 6 78 9 10... 14next>>