My Bag

$
0

0

40% Off Storewide. Final Savings in Cart.

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

$79.99

Select Size: Loading...
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    More Options

    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the lanai.

    • $10.00 item surcharge.
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Indoor/Outdoor Use

    Web Id: P000138428

    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is perfect in a Florida home. I love this Palm tree which I put on my lanai. The lights give just enough light while sitting on the lanai after dark. I'm also going to use it for my Christmas tree. October 12, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is really a great accent to any rm. I love the lighted 5' palm tree. I have always wanted to buy it, but was waiting for a sale! Finally got it! I plan on useing it by my ft. door for xmas, then bringing it into the living rm. for the rest of the yr. It goes with everything, & makes a very nice accent piece in every rm.Great purchase, & great quality!!!!! September 11, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in the game room! Love it. Put it in the game room and spark it up when the kids are playing video games -- or even when they're NOT playing video games.Makes a great addition to that room and adds a little tropical fun to it! August 6, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by The tree is nice. For the money, the lighted palm is very nice. I live in New York so it won't be outside but it is great for my man cave! Thank you, great value! July 31, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED!!! VERY UGLY AND CHEAP LOOKING. LOOKS LIKE CHRISTMAS TREE BRANCHES AND NOT PALM TREE...USUALLY BEALLS' PRODUCTS ARE NICE, BUT THIS WAS NOT.... July 29, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A fun gift for our friends up North My friends bought a live palm tree for $800. It froze during the winter. They bought another palm tree, paid to have someone secure it for the winter and it froze. When I saw this tree I thought it was a just perfect. I send it to them and we have had a good laugh. It is in their lanai. Next year pink flamingos. June 25, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by The tree is a real feel good attraction We love the tree and got it for our deck parties. It is often too windy, so we put it inside and you can still appreciate it through the French doors to the deck. Just got another as a birthday gift for my brother who loved ours. June 18, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by The tree looks great in the corner.... The tree is a little smaller then I had hoped, but looks great in the corner of our screened in porch at our summer home. Thinking about ordering another one for the other corner.Yes, I would recommend this tree to all. May 30, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this tree! Can't get it anywhere else. Would love to see it with coloured lights as it only comes with clear lights. Looks great in your sunroom or out on the porch. May 19, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and a great price Got three of these palm trees for around $100, and they are cute for the price. They were super easy to set up, all lights worked. They are very light and will blow over with a slight breeze as noted in other reviews. The base is solid so you can't loop the light cord into it so it comes out of the bottom, but overall a great buy for the price! May 19, 2014
    • 2017-01-18 T08:13:35.524-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
    • loc_en_US, sid_P000138428, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 4 56 7 8... 19next>>