FABULOUS
See Details >
Promotions

Recently Viewed Items:

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

Web Id: P000138428

 
Select your Size: Loading...
    $49.99
    reg. $79.99
    you save: 37%
    Close
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the Lanai.

    • Shipping surcharge is $10.00 per item. Item is excluded from shipping promotions. Please see detail in shipping tab.
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Indoor/Outdoor Use
    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    • Size No Size, UPC 029033359497 , Price $49.99
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! It is advertised at 5 feet tall, I am 5'3" and I am almost a head taller, but I love it!! April 28, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this tree! But base is too light weight to withstand even a slight breeze. Love the way this tree looks on my screen porch. The sale price is excellent (would not be worth the full price). My only complaint is the base is extremely light weight. The slightest breeze blows it over every time. If you purchase for an outside deck or for a screened porch, you will need to find a way to weight the base. April 23, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked the product...worth the price. The trees I ordered were just as described and worth the money I paid for them. April 22, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-lit Palm Trees Recently had a tropical themed party- these were the least expensive pre-lit palm trees I could find and at around $30,I thought they looked okay in the photos, but when they arrived, well, they exceeded my expectations!! After easy assembly, they stand sturdy at 5 feet tall. A little fluffing out of the branches and they were party ready. Lots of compliments on them, too. Would definitely purchase again! April 21, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Tropical ambiance Like all the other reviews, this is the cutest adornment ever.I would recommend to anyone who craves a tropical flare.Well worth the sale price. Before I knew it, it was at my front door...speedy delivery. April 20, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little decoration This was easy to put together and looks really cute. The 5-foot height is for the very top of the branches and not the trunk. April 16, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by LOTS OF FUN I love mini lights all year round, and this cute little tree is a good excuse to have them. I intended it for the patio, but it looks so cool in my family room that we'll probably leave it there. The only criticism is there should be 25-50 more minilights on the fronds, and the lights aren't attached very well either. But I have added some and put the tree on a dimmer so I can keep it fairly low when I want to. Love it! April 16, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Average A whimsical item I've always wanted as a reminder of Florida. April 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 It is perfect for my deck I saw the tree in the store. When I went back to Pa. I ordered it on line April 6, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Item adds the SE climate flavoring to our Midwest cooler climate. Tree arrived in good shape. Looks good in our sun room. Would recommend at the sale price, not at retail pricing.Thank you.The Palmer's April 4, 2014
    <<prev 23 4 5... 14next>>
    (5 Questions : 18 Answers)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Am I able to purchase new lights as spares
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It should fit into a mid sized suitcase unassembled.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Haven, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I would say that it's about 3 foot tall before assembling but I can't see it fitting in a suitcase. They send extra light bulbs with the tree.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Has 4 pieces
    Base, 2 for trunk, top
    Would fit in regular suitcase. NOT CARRY ON
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Wisconsin
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be a large suitcase. There are only three pcs. 2 for the trunk and then the base.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    You sure could. The box that it came in will fit in a suitcase.
    Your can always put on more lights. Make sure they are outdoor light, use minis LEDS
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I think it would be a little difficult as the base is a little bulky and heavy. Check to see if you can have it shipped - it arrived pretty quickly.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Orlando, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be at least four foot square and a foot deep.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Depends on the size of the suitcase. It comes in pieces and I think if you took it out of the box and packed other things around it, it is possible with one of the larger suitcases(not carry on).
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The box will not fit in a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Chicago, IL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    If you unpack it from the box, it will easily fit into a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 4 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Plugs into an outlet. Love it! Light it everyday!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    They plug into an outlet.
    Age: 35-44
    Gender: Female
    3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Lynchburg, VA, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The tree is AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
     
    2 answers

    Is this item new ?

    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Seen them before, so not new. Very happy with the one I got from Bealls. Actually left it up because my grandson & I enjoy it so much! Highly recommended.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Yes, this is a new item (or at least mine was!)!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    This electric lighted palm tree plugs into an outlet.
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bealls Dept Stores
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    This runs on AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    I purchased a 6' palm tree in 2011. LOVE IT!!

    Recently, the (bottom of the tree) tree trunk lights have all burned out and none of the stores have tan cords.

    Can I buy a strand of lights on a tan cord from you?

    Need to know ASAP!!
    8 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    I always put on more lights on the tree. Always use outdoor lights, Look for minis at Home Depot next season.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    1 of 1
    1 of 1