EXTRASAVINGS
See Details >
Promotions

Recently Viewed Items:

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

Web Id: P000138428

 
Select your Size: Loading...
    $79.99

    Add To Cart For Extra 30% Off Savings!

    Close
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the Lanai.

    • Shipping surcharge is $10.00 per item. Item is excluded from shipping promotions. Please see detail in shipping tab.
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Indoor/Outdoor Use
    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    • Size No Size, UPC 029033359497 , Price $79.99
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun gift Sent this as a birthday gift to relatives in a cold weather state who love vacationing in Florida.It arrived in time and in good condition. They loved it. Now I want one for myself!! December 7, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by It is exactly what I expected. I enjoy my tree every day.....it makes me smile every time it lights up. I shall get a second one at this great price. Of course, it does not look real......it is a whimsical piece, which is just what I wanted. December 1, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy with purchase! I ordered the 5 ft. Lighted Palm despite a few poor reviews. I have been very happy with it so far - all lights were working upon arrival and are still fine. The tree took me about 2 minutes to put together - fluffed the branches & it was good to go. I turn it on for a few hours each evening in my Indiana "Florida sunroom". :) I probably wouldn't pay the full retail price, but the sale price just couldn't be beat. Very happy with this tree! October 20, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! This palm tree looks great in our sun room. It is the perfect size and shape. This is the second one of these I purchased from Bealls. Love the sale price too! October 15, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by did not look real People I gave it too said they were happy. I felt underwhelmed when I saw the tree. September 19, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I know I will enjoy it and it will add to my decor! September 10, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent" I absolutely love my lighted Palm Tree. Looks great in my Living Room. July 5, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Returned the item as it was very cheap looking and was not something I would even want to use. July 3, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Lighted Palm Tree I purchased this tree and just like some of the other reviews, the bottom trunk lights went out so I returned it to the store and got another one and now a few months later the bottom trunk lights are out again so I would not recommend this tree, it seems to have a lighting problem, I don't think I can exchange it a third time so I'm stuck with a tree that doesn't light up correctly. I can add my own lights I guess but I don't feel I should have to.. I certainly would not ever purchase this tree again.. June 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Although I live in New England I bought this tree to put out by the pool. So, if I can't get to Florida, Florida can come to me. Now for the tiki torches!. June 13, 2013
    <<prev 10 1112 13 14next>>
    (5 Questions : 18 Answers)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Am I able to purchase new lights as spares
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It should fit into a mid sized suitcase unassembled.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Haven, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I would say that it's about 3 foot tall before assembling but I can't see it fitting in a suitcase. They send extra light bulbs with the tree.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Has 4 pieces
    Base, 2 for trunk, top
    Would fit in regular suitcase. NOT CARRY ON
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Wisconsin
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be a large suitcase. There are only three pcs. 2 for the trunk and then the base.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    You sure could. The box that it came in will fit in a suitcase.
    Your can always put on more lights. Make sure they are outdoor light, use minis LEDS
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    I think it would be a little difficult as the base is a little bulky and heavy. Check to see if you can have it shipped - it arrived pretty quickly.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Orlando, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    It would have to be at least four foot square and a foot deep.
    Age: Over 65
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Depends on the size of the suitcase. It comes in pieces and I think if you took it out of the box and packed other things around it, it is possible with one of the larger suitcases(not carry on).
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The box will not fit in a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Chicago, IL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    If you unpack it from the box, it will easily fit into a suitcase.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 4 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Plugs into an outlet. Love it! Light it everyday!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    They plug into an outlet.
    Age: 35-44
    Gender: Female
    3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Lynchburg, VA, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    The tree is AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
     
    2 answers

    Is this item new ?

    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Seen them before, so not new. Very happy with the one I got from Bealls. Actually left it up because my grandson & I enjoy it so much! Highly recommended.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Naples, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    Yes, this is a new item (or at least mine was!)!
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    This electric lighted palm tree plugs into an outlet.
    3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bealls Dept Stores
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answer: 
    This runs on AC power and plugs into an electrical outlet.
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: Male
    1 week, 6 days ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Clearwater, FL
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    I purchased a 6' palm tree in 2011. LOVE IT!!

    Recently, the (bottom of the tree) tree trunk lights have all burned out and none of the stores have tan cords.

    Can I buy a strand of lights on a tan cord from you?

    Need to know ASAP!!
    8 months ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

    Answers

    Answer: 
    I always put on more lights on the tree. Always use outdoor lights, Look for minis at Home Depot next season.
    Age: 55-64
    Gender: Female
    7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Winter Springs, FL, USA
    Read all my Q&A
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
    1 of 1
    1 of 1