My Bag

$
0

0

5 Foot Lighted Palm Tree

$49.99
Reg. $79.99
You save: 37%
Select Size: Loading...
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10
    Bring an amazing style of the tropics into your home with the 5' lighted palm tree. Tree is pre-lit with 150 clear lights. Can be used indoor or outdoor & is great for the Lanai.

    • Indoor/Outdoor Use
    • Bealls Exclusive
    • Imported
    • Shipping surcharge is $10.00 per item. Item is excluded from shipping promotions. Please see detail in shipping tab.

    Web Id: P000138428

    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy with purchase! I ordered the 5 ft. Lighted Palm despite a few poor reviews. I have been very happy with it so far - all lights were working upon arrival and are still fine. The tree took me about 2 minutes to put together - fluffed the branches & it was good to go. I turn it on for a few hours each evening in my Indiana "Florida sunroom". :) I probably wouldn't pay the full retail price, but the sale price just couldn't be beat. Very happy with this tree! October 20, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! This palm tree looks great in our sun room. It is the perfect size and shape. This is the second one of these I purchased from Bealls. Love the sale price too! October 15, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by did not look real People I gave it too said they were happy. I felt underwhelmed when I saw the tree. September 19, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I know I will enjoy it and it will add to my decor! September 10, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent" I absolutely love my lighted Palm Tree. Looks great in my Living Room. July 5, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Returned the item as it was very cheap looking and was not something I would even want to use. July 3, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Lighted Palm Tree I purchased this tree and just like some of the other reviews, the bottom trunk lights went out so I returned it to the store and got another one and now a few months later the bottom trunk lights are out again so I would not recommend this tree, it seems to have a lighting problem, I don't think I can exchange it a third time so I'm stuck with a tree that doesn't light up correctly. I can add my own lights I guess but I don't feel I should have to.. I certainly would not ever purchase this tree again.. June 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Although I live in New England I bought this tree to put out by the pool. So, if I can't get to Florida, Florida can come to me. Now for the tiki torches!. June 13, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! This tree is so great! I have it in my Tiki Bar in my basement. March 19, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights stopped working on trunk of tree This palm tree looks good and seems to be well constructed. However, the second day we had it the lights on the bottom trunk stopped working and I wasn't able to determine why. The lights in the top branches were lighted so I knew they were getting power through the lower cord which had lights not working. I called the manufacturer in Virginia and they are sending me a replacement bottom trunk section in the mail. It cost me an additional $4.00 out of pocket to send them a FAX which they said they didn't receive so I had to telephone them a second time to get results. I would recommend returning a faulty tree to the store for exchange rather than going through the manufacturer for solving any problem. February 28, 2013
    <<prev 10 1112 13 14next>>